CAMRA White Horse Branch

Join Now

Contact us

The Branch Committee

Committee members can be contacted using the following emails:

Chair –¬†chair@whitehorsecamra.org.uk
Branch Contact – contact@whitehorsecamra.org.uk
Treasurer – treasurer@whitehorsecamra.org.uk
Secretary – secretary@whitehorsecamra.org.uk
Membership Secretary – membership@whitehorsecamra.org.uk
Pubs Officer – pubs@whitehorsecamra.org.uk
Webmaster – webmaster@whitehorsecamra.org.uk
Social Secretary – social@whitehorsecamra.org.uk
PR and Publicity Officer – press@whitehorsecamra.org.uk
Social Media Guru – socialmedia@whitehorsecamra.org.uk
Newsletter Editor – newsletter@whitehorsecamra.org.uk